Contact Us

Thank you for visiting Kansas City Deaerator Company. Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you and assisting you with your deaerator inquiries and problems.

Please find our contact information on this page as well as a list of individuals you may ask for so that we can expedite your question or concern more effectively.

Kansas City Deaerator Company

Address iconAddress: 7387 W. 162nd St.
Stilwell, KS 66085

Phone iconPhone: 913-338-2111


Our Team

Michael G. Koontz, P.E.
President & CEO
mkoontz@deaerator.com
913-312-5804

Dave Stewart, P.E.
Special Projects
dstewart@deaerator.com
913-312-5813

Matt Hickman
Operations Manager
mhickman@deaerator.com
913-312-5819

John Ross
Project Engineer
jross@deaerator.com
913-312-5823

Kyle Whittaker, P.E.
Sales Manager
kwhittaker@deaerator.com
913-312-5825

Deirdre Patterson
Project Engineer
dpatterson@deaerator.com
913-312-5805

Michele Sternicki
Sales/Finance
msternicki@deaerator.com
913-312-5816

Carolyn Domanico-Dover
Purchasing Manager
cdomanico@deaerator.com
913-312-5803