Contact Us

Thank you for visiting Kansas City Deaerator Company. Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you and assisting you with your deaerator inquiries and problems.

Please find our contact information on this page as well as a list of individuals you may ask for so that we can expedite your question or concern more effectively.

Kansas City Deaerator Company

Address icon

Address: 6731 West 121st Street
Overland Park, KS 66209

Phone icon

Phone: 913-338-2111


Our Team

Michael G. Koontz, P.E.
President
mkoontz@deaerator.com

Dave Stewart, P.E.
Special Projects
dstewart@deaerator.com

Matt Hickman
Engineering Manager
mhickman@deaerator.com

John Ross
Project Engineer
jross@deaerator.com

Kyle Whittaker, P.E.
Sales Manager
kwhittaker@deaerator.com

Deirdre Patterson
Project Engineer
dpatterson@deaerator.com

Michele Sternicki
Sales/Spare Parts
msternicki@deaerator.com

Carolyn Domanico-Dover
Purchasing Manager
cdomanico@deaerator.com

Caitlin Carey
Document Control/Finance
ccarey@deaerator.com