Contact Us  |  913-338-2111

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting Kansas City Deaerator Company. Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you and assisting you with your deaerator inquiries and problems.

Please find our contact information on this page as well as a list of individuals you may ask for so that we can expedite your question or concern more effectively.

Kansas City Deaerator Company

Arrow6731 West 121st Street
Overland Park, Kansas 66209

Phone913-338-2111

Emailinfo@deaerator.com

Our Team

Michael G. Koontz, P.E.
President
mkoontz@deaerator.com

Dave Stewart, P.E.
Engineering Manager
dstewart@deaerator.com

Matt Hickman
Senior Project Engineer
mhickman@deaerator.com

John Ross
Project Engineer
jross@deaerator.com

Kyle Whittaker, P.E.
Project Engineer
kwhittaker@deaerator.com

Chloe Coats
Sales Coordinator
ccoats@deaerator.com

Deirdre Patterson
Project Engineer
dpatterson@deaerator.com

Judy Spicer
Accounting Manager
jspicer@deaerator.com

Michele Sternicki
Document Control/Spare Parts
msternicki@deaerator.com

Carolyn Domanico-Dover
Purchasing Manager
cdomanico@deaerator.com

Caitlin Carey
Executive Assistant
ccarey@deaerator.com